top of page

About me

3959F7D8-4D62-4C16-90D3-847A5E62A845.jpeg

My name is Martin Skopp, I am 54 years old and live with my family and 2 dogs in beautiful Southern Germany, on the edge of the Black Forest.

 

As a certified life coach, I bring both formal training and decades of personal experience into my coaching practice.

 

My passion for coaching began as I progressed through my career, including my role as a managing director of a medical technology company, where I personally faced the challenge of stress. It was crucial for me to learn and try out various methods for stress management, conflict resolution, and problem-solving.

 

The key question was: How can we handle challenging situations and life phases without succumbing to stress or compromising what makes life worthwhile: joy, fulfillment, connections with others, vitality, and success?

 

My search led me to positive psychology and neuroscience, which have provided groundbreaking tools for dealing with stress over the past two decades.

 

In my coaching program, I offer a carefully curated selection of these tools, tailored to your individual needs. Additionally, we develop pragmatic solutions for the causes of stress to enable long-term positive changes.

.

You can book a free discovery session via ZOOM here:

bottom of page

top of page

Über mich

3959F7D8-4D62-4C16-90D3-847A5E62A845.jpeg

Mein Name ist Martin Skopp, ich bin 54 Jahre alt und lebe mit meiner Familie und 2 Hunden im schönen Süddeutschland, am Rande des Nordschwarzwalds.

 

Als zertifizierter Life Coach bringe ich sowohl eine formelle Ausbildung als auch jahrzehntelange persönliche Erfahrung in meine Coaching-Praxis ein.

 

Meine Begeisterung für das Coaching begann, als ich im Verlauf meiner beruflichen Karriere, darunter auch meine Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer eines Medizintechnik-Unternehmens, persönlich mit dem Thema Stress konfrontiert wurde. Dabei war es für mich von entscheidender Bedeutung, verschiedene Methoden zur Stressbewältigung, Konflikt- und Problemlösung zu erlernen und auszuprobieren.

 

Die wichtigste Frage dabei: Wie können wir mit herausfordernden Situationen und Lebensphasen umgehen, ohne vor dem Stress zu kapitulieren oder das einzuschränken, was das Leben so lebenswert macht: Lebensfreude, Erfüllung, Verbindungen zu anderen Menschen, Vitalität, Erfolg?

 

Die Suche führte mich zur Positiven Psychologie und den Neurowissenschaften, die in den letzten 2 Jahrzehnten bahnbrechende Werkzeuge zum Umgang mit Stress geliefert haben.

 

In meinem Coaching-Programm biete ich eine wohldosierte Auswahl dieser Werkzeuge, die individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Zusätzlich entwickeln wir pragmatische Lösungen für die Ursachen, um langfristige positive Veränderungen zu ermöglichen.

​Die Sitzungen finden online über Zoom statt.

Hier können Sie einen kostenlosen Termin zur Probe buchen:

bottom of page